929 South 100 East
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.628.0441
F: 435.674.6467

           

Community Council

Parents serving on the Dixie Middle School Community Council have an opportunity to review trust land funding from previous years and influence what is purchased in the coming year using funds from the Utah Land Trust. 
 
All parents are encouraged and invited to serve on the Dixie Middle School Community Council.
 
Meeting Schedule
September 13, 2017 | September 13, 2017 minutes
October 11, 2017
February 21, 2018
March 21, 2018
April 18, 2018 (if needed)
 
Parent Members
Brandon Morgan, Chairman | bmorgan1108@hotmail.com
Kelli Beckstead, Vice Chairman | kelli.beckstead@gmail.com
Richard Isom | richard@vivestudio.com
Melissa Woolley | missywoolley@msn.com
Becky Thomas
 
School Members
Tim Lowe, Principal | tim.lowe@washk12.org
Steve Showalter, Vice Principal | steve.showalter@washk12.org
Jeff Williams, Teacher | jeff.williams@washk12.org