929 South 100 East
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.628.0441
F: 435.674.6467

           

Community Council

Parents serving on the Dixie Middle School Community Council have an opportunity to review trust land funding from previous years and influence what is purchased in the coming year using funds from the Utah Land Trust. 
 
All parents are encouraged and invited to serve on the Dixie Middle School Community Council.
 
Meeting Schedule
November 12, 2018, at 3:00 P.M. in DMS Teaming Room (300)
January 28, 2019, at 3:00 P.M. in DMS Teaming Room (300)
February 11, 2019, at 3:00 P.M. in DMS Teaming Room (300)
March 18, 2019, at 3:00 P.M. in DMS Teaming Room (300)
April 15, 2019, at 3:00 P.M. in DMS Teaming Room (300) – If Needed
 
Parent Members
Jerry Cooper, Council President | jkcooper@msn.com
Kristi Andrews, Council Vice-President | rkandrewsheli@gmail.com
Holly Blazzard | hollsballs.hw@gmail.com
Amy Cook | amykaecook@hotmail.com
Terri Craig | thcraig@jexters.com
Michelle Davis | hijkdavis@yahoo.com
Amy English | english@infowest.com
 
School Members
Tim Lowe, Principal | tim.lowe@washk12.org
Steve Showalter, Vice Principal | steve.showalter@washk12.org
Jeff Williams, Teacher | jeff.williams@washk12.org