929 South 100 East
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.628.0441
F: 435.674.6467

           

Community Council

Parents serving on the Dixie Middle School Community Council have an opportunity to review trust land funding from previous years and influence what is purchased in the coming year using funds from the Utah Land Trust.
 
All parents are encouraged and invited to serve on the Dixie Middle School Community Council.
 
 
Meeting Schedule
September 4, 2019, 3:15 P.M. in DMS Teaming Room (300) | Agenda| Minutes
November 14, 2019, at 3:00 P.M. in DMS Teaming Room (300) | Agenda | Minutes
January 16, 2020, at 3:00 P.M. in DMS Teaming Room (300) | Agenda | Minutes
February 13, 2020, at 3:00 P.M. in DMS Teaming Room (300) | Agenda | Minutes
March 12, 2020, at 3:00 P.M. in DMS Teaming Room (300) | Agenda | Minutes
 
 
Parent Members
Jerry Cooper, Council President | jkccooper@msn.com
Mindi Barker, Council Vice-President | byusportsfanatic@gmail.com
Kristy Andrews, Secretary | rkandrewsheli@gmail.com
Grayson Rogers | grogersof5@aol.com
Lisa Justesen | justlisa524@gmail.com
Amy English | english@infowest.com
Keriann McKeon | keriann@applicantpro.com
 
 
School Members
Tim Lowe, Principal | tim.lowe@washk12.org
Steve Showalter, Vice Principal | steve.showalter@washk12.org
Ryan Miller, Teacher | ryan.miller@washk12.org
Janette Stratton, Teacher | janette.stratton@washk12.org
 
School Year Funds Allocated
2017 – 2018 $76,238
2016 – 2017 $58,818
2015 – 2016 $56,166
2014 – 2015 $55,000
   
 

 

Contact us

Dixie Middle School
929 South 100 East
St. George, Utah  84770
T: 435.628.0441
F: 435.674.6467