929 South 100 East
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.628.0441
F: 435.674.6467

           

Fine Arts

Andrea Howe : Fine Arts Department Head

Andrea Howe | Fine Arts Department Head

andrea.howe@washk12.org
https://sites.google.com/a/washk12.org/art/

B.S. | Southern Utah University


Justina Arvig : Theater/Film Teacher

Justina Arvig | Theater/Film Teacher

justina.arvig@washk12.org

B.A. | 


Kiley Kolodziej : Orchestra Teacher

Kiley Kolodziej | Orchestra Teacher

kiley.kolodziej@washk12.org

B.A. | Southern Utah University


Stephanie Snow : Choir Teacher

Stephanie Snow | Choir Teacher

stephanie.snow@washk12.org

B.S. | Dixie State University


Will Stucki : Band Teacher

Will Stucki | Band Teacher

will.stucki@washk12.org
https://sites.google.com/washk12.org/dixie-middle-school-bands

B.A. | Southern Utah University


Elena Turman : Art Teacher

Elena Turman | Art Teacher

elena.turman@washk12.org

B.A. | Brigham Young University