929 South 100 East
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.628.0441
F: 435.673.5957

           

Fine Arts

Andrea Howe : Fine Arts Department Head

Andrea Howe | Fine Arts Department Head

andrea.howe@washk12.org
http://sites.google.com/a/washk12.org/art/

B.S. | Southern Utah University


Justina Arvig : Theater/Film Teacher

Justina Arvig | Theater/Film Teacher

justina.arvig@washk12.org
http://dixiemiddletheatre.weebly.com/

B.A. | B.S. Dixie State University


Kiley Kolodziej : Orchestra Teacher

Kiley Kolodziej | Orchestra Teacher

kiley.kolodziej@washk12.org

B.A. | Southern Utah University


Ashley Ricks : Choir Teacher

Ashley Ricks | Choir Teacher

ashley.ricks@washk12.org
http://sites.google.com/washk12.org/stgdixiechoirs

B.A. | Northern Arizona University
M.M. | Northern Arizona University


Will Stucki : Band Teacher

Will Stucki | Band Teacher

will.stucki@washk12.org
http://sites.google.com/washk12.org/dixie-middle-school-bands

B.A. | Southern Utah University


Elena Turman : Art Teacher

Elena Turman | Art Teacher

elena.turman@washk12.org

B.A. | Brigham Young University


Contact us

Dixie Middle School
929 South 100 East
St. George, Utah  84770
T: 435.628.0441
F: 435.674.6467